Contact

Adresses:

Universität Hamburg
SFB 950
Manuskriptkulturen in Asien, Afrika und Europa
Warburgstraße 26
D-20354 Hamburg, Germany
How to find us
Phone: 0049-(0)40-42838-7127
Fax: 0049-(0)40-42838-4899
Mail: eva.wilden [at] uni-hamburg.de
WWW: www.manuscript-cultures.uni-hamburg.de/netamil/

Ecole française d’Extrême-Orient
Centre d’Indologie
Po Box 151
16 + 19 rue Dumas
605 001 Pondichéry, India
Phone: 0091 413 233 45 39
Fax: 0091 413 233 08 86
Mail: administration [at] efeo-pondicherry.org

Participants:

suganya  

Dr. des. Suganya Anandakichenin (EFEO Pondy)
Research Fellow for the Vaiṣṇava group

suganya.anandakichenin@gmail.com

jonas  

Jonas Buchholz, MA (SCMC Hamburg)
Doctoral student in the Kīḻkkaṇakku group

jonasjbuchholz@gmail.com

JLC  

Dr. Jean-Luc Chevillard (CNRS-HTL)
External member and Head of the Tolkāppiyam group

jean-luc.chevillard@univ-paris-diderot.fr

Giovanni  

Dr. Giovanni Ciotti (CSMC Hamburg)
External member of the Tolkāppiyam group and Codicology

giovanni.ciotti@uni-hamburg.de

Victor  

Victor D’Avella, MA (CSMC Hamburg)
Researcher in the Tolkāppiyam group

vbd203@gmail.com

 

Hugo  

Hugo David (EFEO Pondy)
Researcher in the Caṅkam group

hugo.david@efeo.net

 

Marco Franceschini  

Dr. Marco Franceschini (University of Bologna, Italy)
Member of the Additional workgroup on Codicology/Palaeography, South-Indian Sanskrit Grantha mss.

marco.franceschini3@unibo.it

Emmanuel Francis  

Dr. Emmanuel Francis (CNRS & EHESS, Paris)
Research Fellow for the Caṅkam group

manufrancis@gmail.com

Dominic Goodall  

Dr. Dominic Goodall (EFEO Pondicherry/Paris)
Associated scholar

Dominic.goodall@efeo.net

image009  

Dr. Thomas Lehman (SAI Heidelberg)
External member of the Caṅkam group

thomas.lehmann@uni-heidelberg.de

image010  

Dr. (Miss) Indra Manuel (EFEO Pondy)
Senior Research Fellow for the Tolkāppiyam group

manuel.indra@gmail.com

image011  

Erin McCann (SCMC Hamburg)
Researcher for the Vaiṣṇava group

mccann.erin@gmail.com

image012  

Professor Dr. K. Nachimuthu (CUTN)
Member of the Tolkāppiyam group

tamizhkina@gmail.com

 

Professor Dr. Leslie Orr (Concordia University)
External member of the Vaiṣṇava group

orr.leslie@gmail.com

image013  

Dr. M.Prabhakaran(EFEO Pondy)
Researcher for the Tolkāppiyam group

prabhatamil@gmail.com

image014  

Dr. T. Rajarethinam(EFEO Pondy)
Research Fellow for the Tolkāppiyam group

rajarethinam0@gmail.com

image015  

Dr. (Miss) T.Rajeswari (EFEO Pondy)
Senior Research Fellow for the Caṅkam group

tvrajeswari7@gmail.com

image016  

N. Ramawamy alias Babu (EFEO Pondy)
Technician

ramaswamypondy@gmail.com

image017  

(Mr) SLP Anjaneya Sarma(EFEO Pondicherry)
Consultant for the Tolkāppiyam group

slpasarma@gmail.com

image018  

Dr. S. A. S. Sarma (EFEO Pondy)
Research Fellow for the Vaiṣṇava group

sassarma@gmail.com

image019  

Dr. R. Sathyanarayanan(EFEO Pondy)
Research Fellow for the Vaiṣṇava and codicology group

rsatreya@gmail.com

 

Dr. Charlotte Schmid (EFEO Paris)
External member of the art history group

scharlottes@hotmail.com

image020  

Dr. Marcus Schmücker (Academy of Sciences, Vienna)
External member of the Vaiṣṇava group

Marcus.Schmuecker@oeaw.ac.at

image021  

Dr. Vincenzo Vergiani (Cambridge University)
External member of the Tolkāppiyam group

vv234@cam.ac.uk

image022  

Thilakasivasundaran. B (EFEO Pondy)
Informatician

thilakbaskaran@gmail.com

image023  

Professor (em.) Dr. G.Vijayavenugopal(EFEO Pondy)
Senior Research Fellow for the Caṅkam group

gvvgopal14@gmail.com

image024  

PD Dr. Eva Wilden (CSMC Hamburg/EFEO Pondicherry)
PI of NETamil, Caṅkam group, Vaiṣṇava group, codicology group

wilden.eva@gmail.com

image025  

Professor (em.) Dr. Katherine Young (McGill University)
External Member of the Vaiṣṇava group

katherine.young@mcgill.ca